Albern Coins and
Foreign Exchange Ltd

Laing, Mr.Ian
1511 Centre Street NW
Calgary, AB, T2E 2S1
Tel: (403) 276-8938
Fax:(403) 276-5415
EMail:info@albern.com.
www.albern.com

Armstrong, Mr. Robert
Bob Armstrong Coins
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5P5
Tel: (519) 371-8021

Bailey, Mr. Ted
Ted's Collectibles Inc
281-A Grand River Street North
Paris, ON N3L 2N9
Tel: (519) 442-3474
Fax: (519) 442-2969
EMail: tedscollectables@bellnet..ca

Bell, Mr. Brian
The Coin Cabinet
118 Cameron Street
Moncton, NB E1C 5Y6
Tel (506) 857-9403
Fax (506) 857-9403
EMail: coincbnt@nbnet.nb.ca
The Coin Cabinet
154 Waterloo St.
Saint John, NB E2L 3R1
EMail: Coins118@hotmail.com
Bell, Mr.Geoffrey
84 King Street
Saint John, NB E2L 1G4
 

Bromberg, Mr. Steven
Canadian Coin & Currency

10211 Yonge Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON L4C3B3
Tel: (905) 883-6339
Fax:(905) 883-5929
EMail: steven@cdncoin.com
www.cdncoin.com

 

Burrell, Mr. John
HaltonCoins and Collectables
The NUMIS Store

Unit 4
2500 Williams Parkway East
Brampton, ON L6S 5M9
Tel: (905) 790-7005
Fax: (905) 790-6598
Cell: (905) 867-0298
EMail: johnhaltoncoins@cogeco.ca

Burton, Mr. Willard
B & W Coins

Unit#8, 345 Queen St West
Brampton, ON L6Y 3A9
Tel: (905) 450-2870
Fax: (905) 450-3170
EMail: b_and_w@sympatico.ca_
www.bwcoin.com


Chicoine, Mr. Yvon
Monnaie De Versailles

Member: Dealer Control Committee
7275 Sherbrooke Est, local 2219
Montreal, QC H1N 1E9
Tel: (514) 352-9101
Fax: (514) 352-0057
Cross, Mr. William K.
The Charlton Press
Honourary Life Member
P.O. Box 820
Station Willowdale B,
North York, ON M2K 2R1
Tel: (416) 488-1418
Fax:(416) 488-4656
EMail:
chpress@charltonpress.com
www.charltonpress.com
Doucett, Mr. Rayburn
PO Box 1032
Belledune, NB E8G 2X9
Tel: (506) 237-4107
Fax: (506) 237-4105
Dowsett, Mr. Bob
B.C. Coins

Stratford, ON
Tel: (519) 271-8884
Fax: (519) 275-2684
EMail: bccoins@rogers.com

Evans, Mr. Bret
Trajan Publishing Corp.

103 Lakeshore Suite No. 202
St. Catharines, ON L2N 2T6
Tel: (905) 646-7744
Fax: (905) 646-0995
EMail:
Editor, Bret Evans: bret@trajan.com
Office: office@trajan.com

Fedora, Mr. Gary
Select Currency

P.O. Box 91519
47 Main Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 3G2
Tel: (416) 705-4068
EMail: gwfedora@sympatico.ca
Feehan, Mr. Gerhard
Citadel Coins

1903 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS B3L 3L7
Tel: (902) 492-0130
EMail: citadelcoins@eastlink.ca
Findlay, Mr. Michael
Certified Coins of Canada

CAND President
P.O. Box 2043
Angus, ON L0M 1B0
Tel: (705) 423-1140
Fax: (705) 423-1069
EMail: ccdn@bconnex.net
Frick, Mr. Theodore
Icecube Enterprises
Box 85
Remer, MN 56662 USA
Frizzell, Mr. Fraser
Hub City Coins Ltd
P.O.Box 23013
Moncton, NB E1A 6S8
Tel: (506) 380 3363
Tel: (506) 384 2363
EMail:hubcitycoins@bellaliant.net
www.hubcitycoins.com

Garrison, Mr. Harry
Colonial Valley Coins
4343 South Broad Street
Hamilton, NJ 08650 USA
Tel: (609) 585-8104, 585-0254
Fax: (609) 581-1261
EMail: hwg2@verizon.net

Graham, Mr. Ian
Royal Canadian Mint

320 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON K1A 0G8
Tel: (613) 993-0805
Tel: (800) 496-6660
Fax: (613) 998-1330
EMail: graham@mint.ca

Grant-Duff, Mr. Brian
Coins & Stamps

5630 Dunbar Street
Vancouver, BC V6N 1W7
Tel: (604) 684-4613
Fax: (604) 684-4618
EMail: collect@direct.ca
www.downtownstamps.bc.ca

Grecco, Mr. Andy
Andy Grecco Coins

Tel: (905) 227-3534
Cell:(905) 931-4632

 

Hill, Mr. David
Dave’s Numismatics

Tel: (705) 440-0394
EMail: dave@coinsnmore.com
Hoare, Wendy
Jeffrey Hoare Auctions, Inc.

CAND Secretary/Treasurer
319 Springbank Drive
London, ON N6J 1G6
Tel: (519) 473-7491
Fax: (519) 473-1541
EMail: jhoare@jeffreyhoare.on.ca
www.jeffreyhoare.on.ca
Hoskins, Mr. Vern
Cameo Coins

PO Box 879
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
Tel: (519) 583-2526
Isaacs, Mr. Sean
Alliance Coin & Banknote

88 Mill Street, Box 1806
Almonte, ON K0A 1A0
Tel: (613) 256-6785
Fax: (613) 256-7319
EMail: sean@alliancecoin.com
www.alliancecoin.com
Iorio, Mr. Joseph
J & M Coin & Jewellery

127 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5T 1W1
Tel: (604) 876-7181
Fax: (604) 876-1518
EMail: jandm@jandm.com
www.jandm.com

Jenner, Mr. Brian
Brian Jenner Inc.

PO Box 2466
Pasco, WA 99302, USA
Tel: (509) 735-2172
Fax: (509) 783-8042

Jones Mr. Greg
Lighthouse Numismatics

Suite 37
2625 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, NS B3L 4G4
EMail: the1936dot@hotmail.com

Kennedy Mr. Tom
TLC Coin Show

P.O. Box 23032
Stratford, ON N5A 2M0
King, Mr.Ross
Box 571
Chesley, ON N0G 1L0
Tel: (519) 363-3143
Fax: (519) 363-3143
EMail: rdking@bmts.com
Kokotailo, Mr. Robert
Calgary Coin Gallery

Box 1608 Station M
Calgary, AB T2P 2L7
Store: 1404 Center Street S.E.
Tel: (403) 266-5262
Fax:(403) 266-6527
EMail: robert@calgarycoin.com
www.calgarycoin.com
Koolhaas, Mr.Paul
CAND Vice President
P.O. Box 404
Tottenham, ON L0G 1W0
Tel: (416) 909-6442
EMail: paul.koolhaas@sympatico.ca
Laing, Mr. Ian
Gatewest Coin & Stamp

1711 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0J9
Tel: (204) 489-9112
Fax: (204) 489-9118
EMail:internet@gatewestcoin.com
www.gatewestcoin.com
  Lawson, Mr. James
The Lawson Gallery

1 Crossing Bridge Court
Stittsville, ON K2S 1S2
Tel: (613) 831-2815
Fax: (613) 831-6106
Leardi, Mr. Frank
Frank Leardi Coins

PO Box 361, Station T
Toronto, ON M6B 4A3
Tel: (416) 781-3170
Fax: (416) 781-3170

Lestrade, Mr.Guy
GL Stamps and Coins

3325 Bernard
Brossard, QC J4Z 2B8
Tel: (450) 656-4914
EMail:glestrade@videotron.ca www.glstampsandcoins.com


Lockwood, Mr.Peter
c/o Guardian Intl Gold
Ste#812, 27 Dundas Square
Toronto,ON M5B 1B7
Tel: (416) 861-1888
EMail:peter@guardiangold.com
Manz, Mr.George
George Manz Coins

PO Box3626
Regina, SK S4P 3L7
Tel: (306) 352-2337
EMail:george@georgemanzcoins.com www.glstampsandcoins.com

McDonald, Mr. Peter
PO Box 171
Kirkland, PQ H9H 0A3
Tel: (514) 231-4106
Fax: (514) 426-0100
EMail: pmcoins@total.net

McKaig, Mr.Andrew
Canadian Currency Grading Service

Calgary, AB
Tel: (403)717-2646
Fax:(403)251-9518
EMail:mckaigm@cal.cybersurf.net

Merritt, Tom
TCM World Currency

P.O. Box 430
Smithville, 0N L0R 2A0

Merkley, Mr. William
London Coin Centre

Member: Dealer Control Committee
345 Talbot Street
London, ON N6A 2R5
Tel: (519) 663-8099
Fax: (519) 663-8019
EMail: coins.coins@rogers.ca
www.coins.on.ca
Miller, Gary
Londinivm
Tel: (416)953-2465
EMail: romancoins@rogers.com
Olmstead, Mr. Don
Olmstead Currency

Chairman: Dealer Control Committee
PO Box 487
St. Stephen, NB E3L 3A6
Tel: (506) 466-2078
Fax: (506) 466-5726
EMail: banknote@nbnet.nb.ca

Osaduke, Mr. Ron
The Coin Shop & The Currency Exchange
1100 Burnhamthorpe Road W, #14
Mississauga, ON L5C 4G4
Tel: (905) 949-2646
Fax:(289) 232-7296

Powell, Mr. Hugh
Newcan Coins and Currency

Box 220
Enderby, BC V0E 1V0
Tel: (250) 838-0100
Tel: (250) 515-3808
EMail: newcancc@shaw.ca

Preece, Mr. Kenneth
N & K Coin Shop

Brantford, ON
Tel: (519) 758-5424


Richardson, Mr. Jim
Western Coins & Stamps Ltd.
#2- 6380 No 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6Y 2B3
Tel: (604) 278-3235
Fax: (604) 278-3246
EMail: westerncns@telus.net
Sandham, Mr. Todd
Colonial Acres Coins

991 Victoria St. N
Kitchener, ON N2B 3C7
Tel: (519) 579-9302
Fax: (519) 579-0532
EMail: coins@colonialacres.com
www.colonialacres.com

Sauro, Mr. Rudy
Hamilton, ON L9B 2H1
Tel: (905) 388-9066
Fax: (905) 388-9066
EMail: rsauro@sympatico.ca
www.coins-militaria.com

Schaffer, Mr. Dale
Schaffer's Inc.

7107 South Yale Ave, No. 199
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136 USA
Tel: (918) 496-3008
EMail: dale.schaffer@cox.net
Shores, Mr. David
Canadian Coin company

P.O. Box 894
Lynden, WA, 98264 USA
Simpson, Mr. Richard
R & S Coins

PO Box 10272, Winona PO
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5R1
Tel: (905) 643-4988
Fax: (905) 643-6329
EMail: rscoins@cogeco.ca

Thompson, Mr. Ron
Canada Coin & Paper Money

P.O.Box 425
St. Albert, AB T8N 7A2
Tel: (780) 459-6868
EMail: ronscoins@shaw.ca
www.members.shaw.ca/ronscoins

Wright, Mr. Stan
Diverse Equities Inc.,

Member: Dealer Control Committee
Box 61144 KPO
Calgary,AB T2N 4S6
Tel: (403) 230-9321
Fax: (403) 274-3828
Cell: (403) 650-1928
EMail:stan@diverseequities.com
www.diverseequities.com