All dealers on this list are members in good standing of CAND. Please use this link if you wish to see the list sorted alphabetically.

BRITISH COLUMBIA


Grant-Duff, Brian
All Nations Coins & Stamps

5630 Dunbar St
Vancouver, BC
V6N 1W7
Tel: (604) 684-4613
collect@direct.ca

www.allnationsstampandcoin.com
Iorio, Joseph
J & M Coin & Jewellery

127 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5T 1W1
Tel: (604) 876-7181
Fax: (604) 876-1518
jandm@jandm.com

https://www.jandmcoins.com/
Powell, Hugh
Newcan Coins & Currency

Box 220
Enderby, BC
V0E 1V0
Tel: (250) 838-0100
newcancc@telus.net

www.newcancoinsandcurrency.ca
Richardson, Jim
Western Coins & Stamps Ltd.

6960 No 3 Road
Richmond, BC
V6Y 2C5
Tel: (604) 278-3235
Fax: (604) 278-3246
westerncns@telus.net

ALBERTA


Kokotailo, Robert
Calgary Coin Gallery

1404 Center Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 2E4
Tel: (403) 266-5262

robert@calgarycoin.com

www.calgarycoin.com
Laing, Ian
Albern Coins and
Foreign Exchange Ltd

1615 Centre St NW
Calgary, AB
T2E 2S2
Tel: (800) 661-1167
www.albern.com/contact.html
McKaig, Andrew
Canadian Currency Grading Service

7620 Elbow Drive SW
Suite 572
Calgary, AB
T2V 1K1
Tel: (403)617-2646
mckaig@shaw.ca
Thompson, Ron
Canada Coin & Paper Money

PO Box 425
St. Albert, AB
T8N 7A2
Tel: (780) 459-6868
ronscoins@shaw.ca
Wright, Stan
Diverse Equities Inc.,

Box 61144 KPO
Calgary, AB
T2N 4S6
Dealer Control Committee

Tel: (403) 230-9321
Fax: (403) 274-3828
Cell: (403) 650-1928
stan@diverseequities.com

www.diverseequities.com

SASKATCHEWAN


Manz, George
George Manz Coins

PO Box 3626
Regina, SK
S4P 3L7
Tel: (306) 352-2337
george@georgemanzcoins.com

www.georgemanzcoins.com

MANITOBA


Laing, Ian
Gatewest Coin & Stamp

1711 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 0J9
Tel: (800) 565-2646
www.gatewestcoin.com/contact.html

ONTARIO


Bailey, Ted
Ted's Collectibles Inc

281-A Grand River St North
Paris, ON
N3L 2N9
Tel: (519) 442-3474
Fax: (519) 442-2969
tedscollectables@bellnet.ca
Bromberg, Steven
Canadian Coin & Currency

10211 Yonge Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 3B3
Tel: (905) 883-6339
Fax:(905) 883-5929
steven@cdncoin.com

www.cdncoin.com
Burrell, John
Halton Coins and Collectables
The NUMIS Store

Unit 4
2500 Williams Parkway East
Brampton, ON
L6S 5M9
Tel: (905) 790-7005
Cell: (905) 867-0298
polymath@bellnet.ca
Burton, Willard
B & W Coins

160 County Court Blvd,
Suite 220
Brampton, ON
L6W 4V1
Tel: (647) 985-9751
Tel: (416) 254-6569
willardb@bell.net
Cross, William K.
Honourary Life Member
North York, ON
Tel: (416) 488-1418
Daniel
London Gold Buyer

475 Highbury Ave N
London, ON. N5W 4K2
Tel: (519) 457-4653
info@londongoldbuyer.com

www.londongoldbuyer.com
Dowsett, Bob
B.C. Coins

Stratford, ON
By appointment only

Tel: (519) 271-8884
bccoins@hotmail.com
Fedora, Gary
Select Currency

345 Queen Street West
Unit 9
Brampton, ON
L6X 1B4
Tel: (416) 705-4068
gary.fedora@yahoo.com
Findlay, Michael
Certified Coins of Canada

PO Box 2043
Angus, ON
L0M 1B0
CAND President

Tel: (705) 423-1140
Fax: (705) 423-1069
ccdn@bconnex.net
Grecco, Andy
Andy Grecco Coins
Tel: (905) 227-3534
Cell:(905) 931-4632
Hill, David
Dave's Numismatics


PO Box 88
Wasaga Beach, ON
L9Z 1A2
Tel: (705) 440-0394
davescoinsnmore@gmail.com
Hoare, Wendy
Jeffrey Hoare Auctions, Inc.


319 Springbank Dr
London, ON
N6J 1G6
Tel: (519) 473-7491
Fax: (519) 473-1541
jhoare@jeffreyhoare.on.ca

www.jeffreyhoare.on.ca
Isaacs, Sean
Alliance Coin & Banknote

88 Mill Street
Box 1806
Almonte, ON
K0A 1A0
Tel: (613) 256-6785
Fax: (613) 256-7319
sean@alliancecoin.com

www.alliancecoin.com
Kovacevic, Svetolik
Ancient Numismatic Enterprise

2219 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON
M4E 1E8
Tel: (416) 686-8019
ane@vcoins.com

www.anecoins.ca
Kennedy, Tom
Suite 214
356 Ontario St
Stratford, ON
N5A 7X6
King, Ross
Box 571
Chesley, ON
N0G 1L0
Tel: (519) 363-3143
rdking@bmts.com
Koolhaas, Paul
PO Box 404
Tottenham, ON
L0G 1W0
Tel: (416) 909-6442
paul.koolhaas@sympatico.ca
Leardi, Frank
Frank Leardi Coins

PO Box 361, Stn T
Toronto, ON
M6B 4A3
Tel: (416) 781-3170
Fax: (416) 781-3170
Lockwood, Peter
c/o Guardian Intl Gold
Ste #812
27 Dundas Square
Toronto, ON
M5B 1B7
Tel: (416) 861-1888
peter@guardiangold.com
Machaj, Thomas
London Coin Centre Inc.

357 Talbot St.
London, ON
N6A 2R5
Tel: (519) 663-8099
thomasmachaj@hotmail.com

www.londoncoincentreinc.com
Merritt, Tom
TCM World Currency

PO Box 430
Smithville, ON
L0R 2A0
Miller, Gary
Londinium Coins

St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3P5
Tel:(416)953-2465
romancoins@rogers.com
Oliver
Canadian Numismatic Rarities
ONTARIO
cnrgold@hotmail.com
Preece, Kenneth
N & K Coin Shop

Brantford, ON
Tel: (519) 758-5424
ken.normapreece@yahoo.ca
R, John
Toronto Coin Shop

1043 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON.
M5N 2C5
Tel: (416) 440-0379
choicecanadiancoins@gmail.com
www.torontocoinshop.ca
Sandham, Todd
Colonial Acres Coins

991 Victoria St N
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3C7
Dealer Control Committee

Tel: (519) 579-9302
Fax: (519) 579-0532
coins@colonialacres.com

www.colonialacres.com
Simpson, Richard
R & S Coins

PO Box 10272
Winona PO
Stoney Creek, ON
L8E 5R1
Tel: (905) 643-4988
rscoins@cogeco.ca
Stapleton, Jared
Metro Coin & Banknote

722 Annette St.
Toronto, ON
M6S 2E2
Tel: (416) 604-9410
metrocbc@gmail.com

www.metrocbc.com

www.torontocoinexpo.com
Walsh, Mike
Trajan Publishing Corp.

459 Prince Charles Drive South
Unit 2
Welland, ON
L3B 5X1
Secretary / Treasurer

Tel: (905) 646-7744
Fax: (905) 646-0995
mwalsh@trajan.com
Office: office@trajan.com

www.canadiancoinnews.com
www.coinstampsupplies.com

QUEBEC


Chicoine, Yvon
Monnaie De Versailles

7275 Sherbrooke Est
local 2219
Montreal, QC
H1N 1E9
Vice President
Dealer Control Committee


Tel: (514) 352-9101
Fax: (514) 352-0057
monnaiesdeversailles@hotmail.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK


Bell, Brian
The Coin Cabinet

1141 Main St
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H8
Tel (506) 857-9403
Fax (506) 634-1026
sales@coincabinet.ca

coincabinet.ca

Dawn Bell
Executive Secretary

Bell, Geoffrey
Geoffrey Bell Auctions

1141 Main St
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H8
Tel (506) 333-7778
Fax (506) 634-1026
info@gbellauctions.com

www.gbellauctions.com
Doucett, Rayburn
PO Box 1032
Belledune, NB
E8G 2X9
Tel: (506) 522-8004
doucett@gmail.com
Oatway, Stephen
Britannia Numismatics

Hopewell Cape, NB
Tel:(506)232-5652
paranumismatica@hotmail.com

www.britannianumismatics.com
Feehan, Gerard
Citadel Coins

1903 Barrington St
Barrington Place Shops
Halifax, NS
B3J 3L7
Tel: (902) 492-0130
citadelcoins@eastlink.ca
Hasler, Dan
The Bullion Bank Co Ltd

639 Portland Hills Dr, Unit B-103
Dartmouth, NS
B2W 0J7
Tel: (902) 434-1853
info@thebullionbank.ca

thebullionbank.ca
Jones, Greg
Lighthouse Numismatics

PO Box 27084
Fenwick PO
Halifax, NS
B3H 4M8
Tel: (902) 452-8131 By appointment only
the1936dot@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES


Frick, Theodore
Icecube Enterprises

Box 85
Remer, MN
56662 USA
Schaffer, Dale
Schaffer's Inc.

7107 South Yale Ave
No. 199
Tulsa, Ok
74136 USA
Tel: (918) 496-3008
dale.schaffer@cox.net
PRINTABLE DEALER
DIRECTORY
DOWN LOAD HERE
BACK TO TOP