All dealers on this list are members in good standing of CAND. Please use this link if you wish to see the list sorted by geographic region.

Armstrong, Robert
Bob Armstrong Coins

Owen Sound, ON
N4K 5P5
Retired
Bailey, Ted
Ted's Collectibles Inc

281-A Grand River St North
Paris, ON
N3L 2N9
Tel: (519) 442-3474
FAX: (519) 442-2969

tedscollectables@bellnet.ca
Bell, Brian
The Coin Cabinet

1141 Main St
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H8
Tel: (506) 857-9403
FAX: (506) 634-1026

sales@coincabinet.ca
coincabinet.ca
Bell, Geoffrey
Geoffrey Bell Auctions

1141 Main St
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H8
Tel: (506) 333-7778
FAX: (506) 634-1026

Tel (506) 333-7778
Fax (506) 634-1026
info@gbellauctions.com
www.gbellauctions.com
Bromberg, Steven
Canadian Coin & Currency

10211 Yonge Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 3B3
Tel: (905) 883-6339
Fax:(905) 883-5929
steven@cdncoin.com
www.cdncoin.com
Burrell, John
Halton Coins and Collectables
The NUMIS Store

Unit 4
2500 Williams Parkway East
Brampton, ON
L6S 5M9
Tel: (905) 790-7005
Cell: (905) 867-0298
polymath@bellnet.ca
Burton, Willard
B & W Coins

160 County Court Blvd,
Suite 220
Brampton, ON
L6W 4V1
Tel: (416) 254-6569
willardb@bell.net
Chicoine, Yvon
Monnaie De Versailles

7275 Sherbrooke Est
local 2219
Montreal, QC
H1N 1E9
Vice President
Dealer Control Committee


Tel: (514) 352-9101
Fax: (514) 352-0057
monnaiesdeversailles@hotmail.ca
Cross, William K.
Honourary Life Member
North York, ON
Tel: (416) 488-1418
Doucett, Rayburn
PO Box 1032
Belledune, NB
E8G 2X9
Tel: (506) 237-4107
Fax: (506) 237-4105
Dowsett, Bob
B.C. Coins

Stratford, ON
By appointment only

Tel: (519) 271-8884
bccoins@hotmail.com
Fedora, Gary
Select Currency

PO Box 91519
47 Main St
Georgetown, ON
L7G 3G2
Tel: (416) 705-4068
gwfedora@sympatico.ca
Feehan, Gerard
Citadel Coins

1903 Barrington St
Barrington Place Shops
Halifax, NS
B3J 3L7
Tel: (902) 492-0130
citadelcoins@eastlink.ca
Findlay, Michael
Certified Coins of Canada

PO Box 2043
Angus, ON
L0M 1B0
CAND President

Tel: (705) 423-1140
Fax: (705) 423-1069
ccdn@bconnex.net
Frick, Theodore
Icecube Enterprises

Box 85
Remer, MN
56662 USA
Grant-Duff, Brian
All Nations Coins & Stamps

5630 Dunbar St
Vancouver, BC
V6N 1W7
Tel: (604) 684-4613
Fax: (604) 684-4618
collect@direct.ca
www.downtownstamps.bc.ca
Grecco, Andy
Andy Grecco Coins
Tel: (905) 227-3534
Cell:(905) 931-4632
Hill, David
Dave's Numismatics


PO Box 88
Wasaga Beach, ON
L9Z 1A2
Tel: (705) 440-0394
davescoinsnmore@gmail.com
Hoare, Wendy
Jeffrey Hoare Auctions, Inc.


319 Springbank Dr
London, ON
N6J 1G6
Tel: (519) 473-7491
Fax: (519) 473-1541
jhoare@jeffreyhoare.on.ca
www.jeffreyhoare.on.ca
Isaacs, Sean
Alliance Coin & Banknote

88 Mill Street
Box 1806
Almonte, ON
K0A 1A0
Tel: (613) 256-6785
Fax: (613) 256-7319
sean@alliancecoin.com
www.alliancecoin.com
Iorio, Joseph
J & M Coin & Jewellery

127 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5T 1W1
Tel: (604) 876-7181
Fax: (604) 876-1518
jandm@jandm.com
www.jandm.com
Jone, Greg
Lighthouse Numismatics

PO Box 27084
Fenwick PO
Halifax, NS
B3H 4M8
the1936dot@hotmail.com
Kennedy, Tom
Suite 214
356 Ontario St
Stratford, ON
N5A 7X6
King, Ross
Box 571
Chesley, ON
N0G 1L0
Tel: (519) 363-3143
rdking@bmts.com
Kokotailo, Robert
Calgary Coin Gallery

1404 Center St SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 2E4
Tel: (403) 266-5262

robert@calgarycoin.com
www.calgarycoin.com
Koolhaas, Paul
PO Box 404
Tottenham, ON
L0G 1W0
Tel: (416) 909-6442
paul.koolhaas@sympatico.ca
Laing, Ian
Gatewest Coin & Stamp

1711 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 0J9
Tel: (800) 565-2646
www.gatewestcoin.com/contact.html
Laing, Ian
Albern Coins and
Foreign Exchange Ltd

1615 Centre St NW
Calgary, AB
T2E 2S2
Tel: (800) 661-1167
www.albern.com/contact.html
Leardi, Frank
Frank Leardi Coins

PO Box 361, Stn T
Toronto, ON
M6B 4A3
Tel: (416) 781-3170
Fax: (416) 781-3170
Ledoux, Jean
Trade Your Coins
La Monnaie D'Èchange
196 Churchill Blvd
Greenfield Park, QC
J4V 2M4
Tel: (438) 792-8213
Cell: (514) 773-7628
tradeyourcoins@me.com
Lockwood, Peter
c/o Guardian Intl Gold
Ste #812
27 Dundas Square
Toronto, ON
M5B 1B7
Tel: (416) 861-1888
peter@guardiangold.com
Machaj, Thomas
London Coin Centre Inc.

357 Talbot St.
London, ON
N6A 2R5
Tel: (519) 663-8099
thomasmachaj@hotmail.com
www.londoncoincentreinc.com
Manz, George
George Manz Coins

PO Box 3626
Regina, SK
S4P 3L7
Tel: (306) 352-2337
george@georgemanzcoins.com
www.georgemanzcoins.com
McKaig, Andrew
Canadian Currency Grading Service

7620 Elbow Drive SW
Suite 572
Calgary, AB
T2V 1K1
Tel: (403)617-2646
Fax:(403)251-9518
mckaig@shaw.cat
Merritt, Tom
TCM World Currency

PO Box 430
Smithville, 0N
L0R 2A0
Miller, Gary
Londinium Coins

12-111 Fourth St., Suite 128
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3P5
Tel:(416)953-2465
romancoins@rogers.com
Olmstead, Don
Olmstead Currency

PO Box 487
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 3A6
Chairman:
Dealer Control Committee


Tel: (506) 466-2893
banknote@nbnet.nb.ca
Powell, Hugh
Newcan Coins & Currency

Box 220
Enderby, BC
V0E 1V0
Tel: (250) 838-0100
newcancc@telus.net
www.newcancoinsandcurrency.ca
Preece, Kenneth
N & K Coin Shop

Brantford, ON
Tel: (519) 758-5424
ken.normapreece@yahoo.ca
Richardson, Jim
Western Coins & Stamps Ltd.

6960 No 3 Road
Richmond, BC
V6Y 2C5
Tel: (604) 278-3235
Fax: (604) 278-3246
westerncns@telus.net
Sandham, Todd
Colonial Acres Coins

991 Victoria St N
Kitchener, ON
N2B 3C7
Dealer Control Committee

Tel: (519) 579-9302
Fax: (519) 579-0532
coins@colonialacres.com
www.colonialacres.com
Sauro, Rudy
Hamilton, ON
Tel: (905) 388-9066
Fax: (905) 388-9066
rsauro@sympatico.ca
www.coins-militaria.com
Schaffer, Dale
Schaffer's Inc.

7107 South Yale Ave
No. 199
Tulsa, Ok
74136 USA
Tel: (918) 496-3008
dale.schaffer@cox.net
Simpson, Richard
R & S Coins

PO Box 10272
Winona PO
Stoney Creek, ON
L8E 5R1
Jo-Anne Simpson
Executive Secretary

Tel: (905) 643-4988
rscoins@cogeco.ca
Stapleton, Jared
Metro Coin & Banknote

722 Annette St.
Toronto, ON
M6S 2E2
Tel: (416) 604-9410
metrocbc@gmail.com
www.metrocbc.com
www.torontocoinexpo.com
Thompson, Ron
Canada Coin & Paper Money

PO Box 425
St. Albert, AB
T8N 7A2
Tel: (780) 459-6868
ronscoins@shaw.ca
Walsh, Mike
Trajan Publishing Corp.

459 Prince Charles Drive South
Unit 2
Welland, ON
L3B 5X1
Secretary / Treasurer

Tel: (905) 646-7744
Fax: (905) 646-0995
mwalsh@trajan.com
Office: office@trajan.com
Wright, Stan
Diverse Equities Inc.,

Box 61144 KPO
Calgary, AB
T2N 4S6
Dealer Control Committee

Tel: (403) 230-9321
Fax: (403) 274-3828
Cell: (403) 650-1928
stan@diverseequities.com
www.diverseequities.com
BACK TO TOP